Pikes Peak Lacrosse Sharpshooters are a non-profit youth lacrosse organization serving Colorado Springs School District 11 (D11), District 49 (D49) and the surrounding areas of Falcon, Fountain, Manitou Springs, Black Forest, Briargate, Woodmoor and Monum

My my My my

The Pikes Peak Lacrosse Board of Directors

Voting Members
President/CYLA Rep – Chris Heese
Vice President – Dave Seaks
Treasurer – Jen Heese
Secretary – Justina Seaks
Recruiting Coordinator - Jeff Thomas
Uniforms, Apparel & Equipment Manager –  Crystal Kultala
Public Outreach Coordinator- Heather Thomas
Coaching Coordinator-  Justin Walker
Fundraising/Grants- Jason Stevens
Non-voting Members

Fields Coordinator - Open
Clinics Coordinator - Open
Tournament Coordinator - Open